By Tara

Hello there! If you are reading this, congratulations… you are reading my very first post. 😉 My name is Tara and a good friend of mine made a suggestion to me… to take my skills and start a blog. I know this is still the beginning, so please be patient with me as I am still figuring things out. To have a better understanding as to why I am here, I am 24 years old and have been in a relationship for six and a half years. My boyfriend, John is an amazing man…  he is good looking, smart, funny, optimistic, and the best part… he never judges people from the outside, he sees the beauty within. When I met him, I was 17, still in high school, immature, and very naive. Of course, I didn’t think so at the time. Throughout the years of our relationship, the events that took place have taught me a lot and helped me grow up. I learn new things everyday because of him… and whenever I do, I promise to share it with everyone!

I came on here to help other women… there are a lot of amazing girls out there that are lost…don’t know where to go, what to think, what to do, what to say… I have been through hell and back in this relationship and you will learn through all of my posts that I know a lot about relationships and how to handle any situation. I know some will be pretty shocked with what I have been through, so hopefully you all can relate! I have helped several friends of mine with their issues so I am hoping I can help others as well. Please feel free to ask me anything, I will be here for you. 😉

Thanks!!

Comments on: "Allow me to introduce myself. :)" (3)

  1. Very proud of you!

  2. Alyssa Mata said:

    Looking forward to reading your advice Tara!

Leave a Reply

